Tetris clone.

I intend to create a tetris clone. It will be a one week prodject, as I have not finished my previously stated prodjects, this one will probably fail to be completed also. But I do intend to learn while making the game. I haven’t made a game from scratch in three years, normally I use a game making program to save me some time. But this time, I’ll be using C++ and prehaps a cross platform library to make a tetris clone… Why? cause I want to.

If I actully find time, and get this completed, I will be making a blastoff blaster wall, whatever the game wheer you have a paddle and try and break the bricks in the sky with a ping pong ball.

Whelp, off to stare at others screens~

Leave a Reply

