I am Legend — Viewing

I watched I am legend last night. It wasen’t all that dissapointing as everyone said it would be. Prehaps it was because I was told that it would be dissapointing, so I came expecting disapointment yet found a good movie. I knew it wasen’t going to be scary, it wasn’t ment to be. I myself rather enjoyed the movie. It had a good amount of humor, an O.K. amount of action (could of had more), and a good twist. (I saw it coming but it was still well implemented). What people miss is the story, it is good character and story devolpment. The dream sqencues are placed at the right moments, and give a good pacing for the story. Overall, I really liked the movie, and if you enjoy good storys with some comedy and a little action, check it out.

Also, if you didn’t like the ending, check around on you tube for alternate endings… There is a good one…

Leave a Reply

